24/7 Customer Service (800) 927-7671

Breathable Baby Carrier With Polyester And Quickdry Fabrics Material Water Ring Swing Slings To New Baby Sling Product

98 % of buyers enjoyed this product!
In stock
TODAY'S DEAL Ends in: 04:36:18
Price: US $12.47 Sale Price: US $10.85
45 days Money back
45 days Money back Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.
On-time Delivery
On-time Delivery
Guarantees: On-time Delivery 60 days


Shipping Company Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time
DHL 3 - 7 days
UPS Expedited 3 - 7 days
EMS 5 - 14 days
Post Air Mail Free Shipping 15 - 45 days
Return Policy If the product you receive is not as described or low quality, the seller promises that you may return it before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe) and receive a full refund. The return shipping fee will be paid by you. Or, you can choose to keep the product and agree the refund amount directly with the seller.

N.B.: If the seller provides the "Longer Protection" service on this product, you may ask for refund up to 15 days after order completion.
Seller Service On-time DeliveryIf you do not receive your purchase within 60 days, you can ask for a full refund before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe).
Average Star Rating:
0 out of 5 (0 Ratings)
Name Rating Feedback

Baby front carrier QuickDry Breathable baby sling polyester toddler summer backpacks blue and pink color drop shipping Brand New Carry capacity: 18kg Color: Light blue and dark blue Suitable age: 0-24 months Material: Polyester,Nylon Feature: QuickDry , waterproof , breathable, light Size: length: 200cm ;width 76cm Color: sky bule and Dark blue Design: Double Rings , Wide Shoulder Strap, Single Size Description for use Announcements for use: 1. Always wear the carrier diagonlly,not hanging from one shoulder. 2. The baby should be seated as deeply as possible inside the carrier. 3. The baby should be positioned at your waist level or higher. 4. Rings should be located between your chest and your shoulder. 5. To tighten the strap, pull in diagonally along the carrier. Contact us:

1. Trade manager ,on the top left part of this page.

2. Leave us a message in the contact detail

3. Leave message following your order

We will reply you in 24 working hours.

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 — 17:30
New York Time 20:00 — 4:30
London Time 1:00 — 9:30
Moscow Time 4:00 — 12:30
Brasilia Time 22:00 — 6:30

Packing Detail
All items will packed well using white bag or bubble bag to make sure they will arrive safely ad clean.

Shipping Policy

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Price:  US $12.47 / piece
Sale Price:  US $10.85 / piece